Tiny Tiny RSS - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (540 entries)

en: (Un)hide read feeds
zh_TW: 隱藏（顯示）已讀信息

en: (active)
zh_TW: （當前使用的）

en: (edit note)
zh_TW: （編輯註記）

en: (inverse)
zh_TW: 反向選取

en: 1 month old
zh_TW: 1個月前

en: 1 week old
zh_TW: 1周前

en: 2 months old
zh_TW: 2個月前

en: 2 weeks old
zh_TW: 2周前

en: 3 months old
zh_TW: 3個月前

en: <b>Hint:</b> you need to fill in your login information if your feed requires authentication, except for Twitter feeds.
zh_TW: <b>提示：</b>如果您的摘要需要驗證，那麼您需要填寫登入資料。Twitter 摘要除外。

en: Access Level
zh_TW: 帳號等級

en: Access key
zh_TW: 訪問金鑰

en: Access key:
zh_TW: 訪問金鑰：

en: Access level
zh_TW: 帳號等級

en: Access level:
zh_TW: 帳號等級：

en: Account created successfully.
zh_TW: 帳號建立成功。

en: Actions...
zh_TW: 動作

en: Activate profile
zh_TW: 啟用偏好文件

en: Activate selected profile?
zh_TW: 啟用選取的偏好設定？

en: Add
zh_TW: 新增

en: Add category
zh_TW: 新增類別

en: Added user <b>%s</b> with password <b>%s</b>
zh_TW: 已添加使用者 <b>%s</b> ，密碼為<b>%s</b>

en: Adding user...
zh_TW: 使用者新增中...

en: Administrator
zh_TW: 管理員

en: Advanced
zh_TW: 進階

en: All
zh_TW: 全部

en: All Articles
zh_TW: 全部文章

en: All articles
zh_TW: 全部文章

en: All done.
zh_TW: 全部完成。

en: All feeds
zh_TW: 全部摘要

en: All feeds:
zh_TW: 全部摘要：

en: All tags.
zh_TW: 全部標籤

en: Allow duplicate articles
zh_TW: 允許重復的文章

en: Allows external clients to access this account through the API
zh_TW: 允許第三方客戶端程式透過API來存取

en: Already subscribed to <b>%s</b>.
zh_TW: 已經訂閱到 <b>%s</b>.

en: Always display image attachments
zh_TW: 始終顯示圖片附件

en: Amount of articles to display at once
zh_TW: 同時顯示的文章數量

en: Archive
zh_TW: 存檔

en: Archived articles
zh_TW: 已儲存的文章

en: Are you sure to report this exception to tt-rss.org? The report will include your browser information. Your IP would be saved in the database.
zh_TW: 您確認將該異常報告至 tt-rss.org ？報告將包含您的瀏覽器資訊。您的IP將被存入資料庫。

en: Article
zh_TW: 文章

en: Article URL:
zh_TW: 文章網址：

en: Article not found.
zh_TW: 找不到文章。

en: Article purging:
zh_TW: 文章清理：

en: Article selection
zh_TW: 選擇文章

en: Articles matching this filter:
zh_TW: 符合本過濾器條件的文章：

en: Assign label
zh_TW: 添加預定義標籤

en: Attachments
zh_TW: 附件：

en: Authentication
zh_TW: 登入驗證

en: Author
zh_TW: 作者

en: Automatically expand articles in combined mode
zh_TW: 在組合模式下自動展開文章

en: Automatically mark articles as read
zh_TW: 自動標記文章為已讀

en: Available feeds
zh_TW: 可用的摘要

en: Backend sanity check failed.
zh_TW: 後端完整性檢查失敗

en: Background:
zh_TW: 背景：

en: Blacklisted tags
zh_TW: 被列入黑名單的標籤

en: Bookmarklets
zh_TW: 書籤

en: Cache images locally
zh_TW: 本地快取圖片

en: Can't create label: missing caption.
zh_TW: 建立標籤失敗：沒有標題。

en: Can't create user: no login specified.
zh_TW: 無法建立使用者：沒有指定登錄名。

en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

en: Cancel search
zh_TW: 取消搜尋

en: Caption
zh_TW: 標題

en: Categories
zh_TW: 類別

en: Change password
zh_TW: 更改密碼

en: Check availability
zh_TW: 檢查可用性

en: Check to enable field
zh_TW: 勾選以啟用

en: Clear
zh_TW: 清空

en: Clear all generated URLs
zh_TW: 清空所有產生的 URL

en: Clear colors
zh_TW: 清空顏色

en: Clear data
zh_TW: 清空摘要資料

en: Clear feed data
zh_TW: 清空摘要數據

en: Clear log
zh_TW: 清空Log

en: Click here to register this site as a feed reader.
zh_TW: 點擊此處將本站註冊為摘要閱讀器。

en: Click to edit
zh_TW: 點擊進行編輯

en: Click to edit feed
zh_TW: 點擊以編輯摘要

en: Click to register your SSL client certificate with tt-rss
zh_TW: 在 tt-rss 處註冊您的 SSL 證書

en: Close article
zh_TW: 關閉文章

en: Close this window
zh_TW: 關閉本視窗

en: Collapse feedlist
zh_TW: 收縮側邊欄

en: Colors
zh_TW: 顏色

en: Combined feed display
zh_TW: 合併顯示模式

en: Communication problem with server.
zh_TW: 無法連接到伺服器

en: Configuration check failed
zh_TW: 配置檢查失敗

en: Configuration saved.
zh_TW: 設定已儲存。

en: Confirm marking feed as read
zh_TW: 標記摘要為已讀之前彈出確認

en: Confirm password
zh_TW: 確認密碼

en: Content:
zh_TW: 內容：

en: Could not create user <b>%s</b>
zh_TW: 無法建立使用者 <b>%s</b>

en: Could not display feed: query failed. Please check label match syntax or local configuration.
zh_TW: 無法顯示摘要：查詢失敗。請核對標籤匹配語法或本地配置。

en: Could not subscribe to <b>%s</b>.
zh_TW: 無法訂閱 <b>%s</b>。

en: Could not subscribe to <b>%s</b>.<br>Can't download the Feed URL.
zh_TW: 無法訂閱 <b>%s</b>。<br>無法下載摘要的 URL。

en: Create
zh_TW: 建立

en: Create Filter
zh_TW: 建立過濾器

en: Create filter
zh_TW: 建立過濾器

en: Create filter...
zh_TW: 建立過濾器

en: Create label
zh_TW: 建立預定義標籤

en: Create label...
zh_TW: 建立標籤

en: Create link
zh_TW: 建立鏈接

en: Create new account
zh_TW: 建立新的帳號

en: Create profile
zh_TW: 建立偏好文件

en: Create user
zh_TW: 建立使用者

en: Created label <b>%s</b>
zh_TW: 建立預定義標籤 <b>%s</b>

en: Creating profile...
zh_TW: 建立偏好設定檔...

en: Customize
zh_TW: 自訂

en: Customize CSS stylesheet to your liking
zh_TW: 自訂 CSS 樣式

en: Customize stylesheet
zh_TW: 自訂樣式

en: Daily
zh_TW: 每天

en: Data Import
zh_TW: 資料匯入

en: Database Updater
zh_TW: 資料庫更新管理器

en: Date
zh_TW: 日期

en: Default
zh_TW: 預設

en: Default feed update interval
zh_TW: 預設摘要更新間隔

en: Default interval
zh_TW: 預設間隔

en: Default profile
zh_TW: 預設偏好設定

en: Delete
zh_TW: 刪除

en: Denied. Your access level is insufficient to access this page.
zh_TW: 錯誤，您的帳號等級不能進入本頁面。

en: Description
zh_TW: 描述

en: Desired login:
zh_TW: 希望使用的使用者名：

en: Details
zh_TW: 詳細

en: Disable updates
zh_TW: 禁用更新

en: Display URL
zh_TW: 顯示 URL

en: Display article URL
zh_TW: 顯示文章網址

en: Display entries
zh_TW: 顯示條目

en: Display expanded list of feed articles, instead of separate displays for headlines and article content
zh_TW: 將文章列表展開顯示，而不是將標題和內容分別顯示

en: Do not embed images
zh_TW: 不要包含圖片

en: Do not embed images in articles
zh_TW: 不要顯示文章中的圖片

en: Download
zh_TW: 下載

en: Download more plugins at tt-rss.org <a class="visibleLink" target="_blank" href="http://tt-rss.org/forum/viewforum.php?f=22">forums</a> or <a target="_blank" class="visibleLink" href="http://tt-rss.org/wiki/Plugins">wiki</a>.
zh_TW: 從 tt-rss.org下載更多 plugins  <a class="visibleLink" target="_blank" href="http://tt-rss.org/forum/viewforum.php?f=22">討論區</a> or <a target="_blank" class="visibleLink" href="http://tt-rss.org/wiki/Plugins">wiki</a>.

en: Drag the link below to your browser toolbar, open the feed you're interested in in your browser and click on the link to subscribe to it.
zh_TW: 將以下連結按鈕拖曳至您的瀏覽器書籤工具列。之後在瀏覽器中打開您想看的摘要，然後按下此連結按鈕即可訂閱。

en: E-mail
zh_TW: 電子郵件

en: Each 12 hours
zh_TW: 每12小時

en: Each 15 minutes
zh_TW: 每15分鐘

en: Each 30 minutes
zh_TW: 每30分鐘

en: Each 4 hours
zh_TW: 每4小時

en: Edit
zh_TW: 編輯

en: Edit Feed
zh_TW: 編輯摘要

en: Edit Filter
zh_TW: 編輯過濾器

en: Edit Instance
zh_TW: 編輯實例

en: Edit Multiple Feeds
zh_TW: 編輯多個摘要

en: Edit article Tags
zh_TW: 編輯文章的自訂標籤

en: Edit article note
zh_TW: 編輯文章註記

en: Edit category
zh_TW: 編輯類別

en: Edit feed
zh_TW: 編輯摘要

en: Edit selected feeds
zh_TW: 編輯選定的摘要

en: Edit subscription options
zh_TW: 編輯訂閱選項

en: Edit tags
zh_TW: 編輯自訂標籤

en: Edit tags for this article
zh_TW: 為本文編輯自訂標籤

en: Edit this feed...
zh_TW: 編輯摘要

en: Email:
zh_TW: 電子郵箱：

en: Enable API access
zh_TW: 啟用透過API存取

en: Enable feed categories
zh_TW: 啟用摘要分類

en: Enable selected plugins
zh_TW: 啟用所選取的 plugins

en: Enabled
zh_TW: 已啟用

en: Enter your password
zh_TW: 輸入您的密碼

en: Entered passwords do not match.
zh_TW: 兩次輸入的密碼不一致。

en: Erase all non-starred articles in selected feed?
zh_TW: 清空選取的摘要當中所有未加星標的文章？

en: Error
zh_TW: 錯誤

en: Error Log
zh_TW: 錯誤的Log

en: Error while parsing document.
zh_TW: 解析文檔時發生錯誤。

en: Error: please upload OPML file.
zh_TW: 錯誤：請上傳 OPML 文件。

en: Exit preferences
zh_TW: 退出偏好設定

en: Export my data
zh_TW: 匯出我的資料

en: Feed
zh_TW: 摘要

en: Feed Title
zh_TW: 摘要標題

en: Feed URL
zh_TW: 摘要 URL

en: Feed actions:
zh_TW: 摘要操作：

en: Feed archive
zh_TW: 摘要存檔

en: Feed not found.
zh_TW: 找不到摘要。

en: Feed:
zh_TW: 摘要：

en: Feeds
zh_TW: 摘要

en: Feeds last updated at %s
zh_TW: 上次摘要更新時間：%s

en: Feeds with errors
zh_TW: 有錯誤的摘要

en: Feeds with update errors
zh_TW: 更新錯誤的摘要

en: Feeds without recent updates
zh_TW: 最近沒更新的摘要

en: Filename
zh_TW: 檔案名稱路徑：

en: Filename:
zh_TW: 文件名：

en: Filters
zh_TW: 過濾器

en: Finished:
zh_TW: 完成：

en: Firefox integration
zh_TW: Firefox 整合

en: Force update
zh_TW: 強制執行更新

en: Foreground:
zh_TW: 前端：

en: Forward article by email
zh_TW: 用郵件轉發文章

en: Fresh articles
zh_TW: 最新更新的文章

en: From:
zh_TW: 發信人：

en: Frontend sanity check failed.
zh_TW: 前端完整性檢查失敗。

en: Full name
zh_TW: 姓名

en: General
zh_TW: 通用

en: Generate new URL
zh_TW: 產生一個新的 URL

en: Generate new key
zh_TW: 產生新的金鑰

en: Generate new syndication address for this feed?
zh_TW: 為本摘要產生新的群地址？

en: Go back
zh_TW: 回去

en: Go to
zh_TW: 跳到……

en: Google Reader Import
zh_TW: Google Reader 匯入

en: Help
zh_TW: 說明

en: Help topic not found.
zh_TW: 未找到幫助主題。

en: Hide feeds with no unread articles
zh_TW: 隱藏已全部讀過的摘要

en: Hide from Popular feeds
zh_TW: 從最受歡迎的摘要中隱藏

en: Hourly
zh_TW: 每小時

en: How many days of articles to keep (0 - use default)?
zh_TW: 文章保存幾天？（填寫0則採用預設設定）

en: How much is two plus two:
zh_TW: 二加二等於几：

en: I forgot my password
zh_TW: 我忘記密碼了

en: Icon
zh_TW: 圖示

en: Ignore Scoring
zh_TW: 忽略評分

en: Import
zh_TW: 匯入

en: Import and export
zh_TW: 匯入和匯出

en: Importing OPML...
zh_TW: 正在匯入 OPML ……

en: Importing, please wait...
zh_TW: 匯入中，請稍候……

en: Inactive feeds
zh_TW: 不活躍的摘要

en: Include in e-mail digest
zh_TW: 包含電子郵件摘要

en: Include settings
zh_TW: 包含設定

en: Incorrect database schema version. &lt;a href='db-updater.php'&gt;Please update&lt;/a&gt;.
zh_TW: 資料庫表結搆版本錯誤。&lt;a href='db-updater.php'&gt;請更新&lt;/a&gt;。

en: Incorrect username or password
zh_TW: 使用者名或密碼錯誤

en: Instance
zh_TW: 實例

en: Instance URL
zh_TW: 實例 URL：

en: Inverse
zh_TW: 反向選取

en: Invert
zh_TW: 反向選取

en: Invert selection
zh_TW: 反向選取

en: Keyboard Shortcuts
zh_TW: 快捷鍵

en: Keyboard shortcuts
zh_TW: 快捷鍵

en: Keyboard shortcuts help
zh_TW: 快捷鍵說明

en: Label Editor
zh_TW: 編輯預定義標籤

en: Labels
zh_TW: 預定義標籤

en: Labels:
zh_TW: 標籤

en: Language
zh_TW: 語言：

en: Last connected
zh_TW: 上次連接

en: Last logged in
zh_TW: 上次登入

en: Last login
zh_TW: 最後登入

en: Last update:
zh_TW: 上次更新：

en: Last updated: %s
zh_TW: 上次更新： %s

en: Limit search to:
zh_TW: 限制搜尋條件：

en: Link Instance
zh_TW: 鏈接實例

en: Link instance
zh_TW: 鏈接實例

en: Linked
zh_TW: 鏈接

en: Loading, please wait...
zh_TW: 載入中，請稍候……

en: Log in
zh_TW: 登入

en: Login
zh_TW: 登入

en: Login with an SSL certificate
zh_TW: 使用 SSL 證書登錄

en: Login:
zh_TW: 登入：

en: Logout
zh_TW: 登出

en: Long date format
zh_TW: 較長的日期時間格式

en: Look for
zh_TW: 查找

en: Manage profiles
zh_TW: 管理偏好文件

en: Manual purge
zh_TW: 手動清除

en: Mark all articles as read?
zh_TW: 將所有文章標記為已讀？

en: Mark all articles in %s as read?
zh_TW: 將 %s 中的全部文章標記為已讀？

en: Mark all feeds as read
zh_TW: 標記所有摘要為已讀

en: Mark articles in e-mail digest as read
zh_TW: 將郵件摘要中的文章標記為已讀

en: Mark as read
zh_TW: 標記為已讀

en: Mark feed as read
zh_TW: 標記摘要為已讀

en: Mark updated articles as unread
zh_TW: 將已更新的文章標記為未讀

en: Match
zh_TW: 匹配

en: Match:
zh_TW: 匹配：

en: Maximum age of fresh articles (in hours)
zh_TW: 最新更新文章的保鮮期（以小時為單位）

en: Message
zh_TW: 訊息

en: More Feeds
zh_TW: 更多摘要

en: More actions...
zh_TW: 更多動作

en: More feeds
zh_TW: 更多摘要

en: More...
zh_TW: 其他...

en: Move back
zh_TW: 移回原位

en: Multiple articles
zh_TW: 多個文章

en: Navigation
zh_TW: 導航

en: Never
zh_TW: 從未

en: Never purge
zh_TW: 從不清理

en: New password
zh_TW: 新密碼

en: New password cannot be blank.
zh_TW: 請輸入一個新密碼。

en: New user registrations are administratively disabled.
zh_TW: 新使用者註冊功能被管理員禁用。

en: New user registrations are currently closed.
zh_TW: 使用者註冊功能目前沒有啟用。

en: New version available!
zh_TW: 有可用的新版本啦！

en: New version of Tiny Tiny RSS is available (%s).
zh_TW: Tiny Tiny RSS 有可用的新版本 (%s)。

en: New version of Tiny Tiny RSS is available!
zh_TW: Tiny Tiny RSS 有新版本啦！

en: Newest first
zh_TW: 最新的優先

en: No article is selected.
zh_TW: 未選取任何文章。

en: No articles are selected.
zh_TW: 沒有選取任何文章。

en: No articles found to display.
zh_TW: 暫時沒有文章。

en: No articles found to mark
zh_TW: 未找到需要標記的文章

en: No categories are selected.
zh_TW: 沒有選取任何類別。

en: No feed selected.
zh_TW: 沒有選取的摘要。

en: No feeds are selected.
zh_TW: 沒有選擇任何摘要。

en: No feeds found in <b>%s</b>.
zh_TW: 在 <b>%s</b> 中沒有找到摘要。

en: No feeds found.
zh_TW: 未找到摘要。

en: No file uploaded.
zh_TW: 沒有上傳檔案

en: No filters are selected.
zh_TW: 沒有選取的過濾器。

en: No instances are selected.
zh_TW: 未選取任何實例。

en: No labels are selected.
zh_TW: 沒有選擇任何預定義標籤。

en: No matching users found.
zh_TW: 沒有匹配的使用者。

en: No operation to perform.
zh_TW: 沒有需要執行的操作。

en: No profiles are selected.
zh_TW: 未選擇偏好設定。

en: No starred articles found to display.
zh_TW: 沒有加星標的文章。

en: No unread articles found to display.
zh_TW: 沒有未讀文章。

en: No updated articles found to display.
zh_TW: 沒有最新更新的文章。

en: No users are selected.
zh_TW: 沒有選取任何使用者。

en: No users defined.
zh_TW: 沒有定義使用者。

en: None
zh_TW: 無

en: Not logged in
zh_TW: 沒有登入

en: OPML Import
zh_TW: OPML 匯入

en: OPML Utility
zh_TW: OPML 工具

en: Old password
zh_TW: 原始密碼

en: Old password cannot be blank.
zh_TW: 請輸入之前使用的密碼。

en: Old password is incorrect.
zh_TW: 原密碼輸入錯誤。

en: Older than one day
zh_TW: 一天以前

en: Older than one week
zh_TW: 一個禮拜以前

en: Older than two weeks
zh_TW: 兩個禮拜以前

en: Oldest first
zh_TW: 最舊的優先

en: On catchup show next feed
zh_TW: 自動顯示下一個摘要

en: Open next feed
zh_TW: 顯示下一個摘要

en: Open original article
zh_TW: 打開原始文章

en: Options
zh_TW: 選項

en: Originally from:
zh_TW: 來源：

en: Other
zh_TW: 其他

en: Other actions:
zh_TW: 其他操作：

en: Other interface tips are available in the Tiny Tiny RSS wiki.
zh_TW: 在 Tiny Tiny RSS 的維基上可以找到其他界面技巧。

en: Password
zh_TW: 密碼

en: Password has been changed.
zh_TW: 密碼更改成功。

en: Password recovery
zh_TW: 密碼救援

en: Password:
zh_TW: 密碼：

en: Perform Action
zh_TW: 執行動作

en: Perform updates
zh_TW: 執行更新

en: Personal data
zh_TW: 個人資訊

en: Personal data / Authentication
zh_TW: 個人資料與驗證

en: Place in category:
zh_TW: 加入到類別：

en: Please choose a profile to activate.
zh_TW: 請選擇希望啟用的偏好設定。

en: Please choose an OPML file first.
zh_TW: 請先選擇一個 OPML 文件。

en: Please enter category title:
zh_TW: 請填寫類別名稱：

en: Please enter label caption:
zh_TW: 請填寫預定義標籤的說明：

en: Please enter login:
zh_TW: 請輸入帳號名稱：

en: Please select an image file to upload.
zh_TW: 請選擇圖片文件上傳。

en: Please select only one feed.
zh_TW: 請僅選擇一個摘要。

en: Please select only one filter.
zh_TW: 請僅選擇一個過濾器。

en: Please select only one instance.
zh_TW: 請僅選擇一個實例。

en: Please select only one user.
zh_TW: 請僅選擇一個使用者。

en: Please select some feed first.
zh_TW: 請先選幾個摘要吧。

en: Popular feeds
zh_TW: 最受歡迎的摘要

en: Preferences
zh_TW: 偏好設定

en: Preferences...
zh_TW: 偏好設定

en: Profile:
zh_TW: 偏好：

en: Public OPML URL
zh_TW: 公開的 OPML URL

en: Publish article
zh_TW: 發布文章

en: Published
zh_TW: 已發布

en: Published articles
zh_TW: 已發布文章

en: Published articles are exported as a public RSS feed and can be subscribed by anyone who knows the URL specified below.
zh_TW: 已發布的文章將會輸出為公開的 RSS 摘要，網上的任何人可以通過如下 URL 進行訂閱。

en: Purge articles after this number of days (0 - disables)
zh_TW: 清除多少天之前的文章？（0為不啟用）

en: Purge unread articles
zh_TW: 清除未讀文章

en: Recently read
zh_TW: 閱讀紀錄

en: Refresh
zh_TW: 重新整理

en: Register
zh_TW: 註冊

en: Registered
zh_TW: 註冊時間

en: Registration failed.
zh_TW: 註冊失敗。

en: Remember me
zh_TW: 記住我

en: Remove
zh_TW: 移除

en: Remove category
zh_TW: 移除類別

en: Remove label
zh_TW: 移除預定義標籤

en: Remove selected
zh_TW: 移除所選擇的

en: Remove selected categories?
zh_TW: 移除所有選擇的類別？

en: Remove selected feeds from the archive? Feeds with stored articles will not be removed.
zh_TW: 將選取的摘要從存檔中移除？包含已保存文章的摘要不會被移除。

en: Remove selected feeds?
zh_TW: 移除選取的摘要？

en: Remove selected filters?
zh_TW: 移除選定的過濾器？

en: Remove selected instances?
zh_TW: 移除選取的實例？

en: Remove selected labels?
zh_TW: 移除選取的預定義標籤？

en: Remove selected profiles
zh_TW: 移除選取的偏好文件

en: Remove selected profiles? Active and default profiles will not be removed.
zh_TW: 移除選取的偏好設定？當前偏好與預設偏好不會被移除。

en: Remove selected users? Neither default admin nor your account will be removed.
zh_TW: 移除選取的使用者？預設管理員和您的帳戶不會被移除。

en: Remove sharing for this article?
zh_TW: 要取消分享此文章嗎？

en: Remove stored feed icon?
zh_TW: 移除已保存的摘要圖示？

en: Removing feed icon...
zh_TW: 移除已保存的摘要圖示？

en: Removing feed...
zh_TW: 移除摘要

en: Removing selected feeds...
zh_TW: 移除選取的摘要？

en: Removing selected profiles...
zh_TW: 移除選取的偏好設定檔

en: Replace
zh_TW: 替換

en: Replace current OPML publishing address with a new one?
zh_TW: 將當前的 OPML 發布地址更改替換為新地址？

en: Request not authorized.
zh_TW: 請求未經授權。

en: Rescore all articles? This operation may take a lot of time.
zh_TW: 重置所有文章的評分？這可能將花費很長時間。

en: Rescore articles
zh_TW: 為文章重新評分

en: Rescore articles in %s?
zh_TW: 重置 %s 中文章的評分？

en: Rescore articles in selected feeds?
zh_TW: 為選取摘要中的文章重置評分？

en: Rescore feed
zh_TW: 為摘要重新評分

en: Reset password
zh_TW: 重設密碼

en: Reset password of selected user?
zh_TW: 重置選定使用者的密碼？

en: Reset selected labels to default colors?
zh_TW: 將選取的可選標籤重置為預設顏色？

en: Reset sort order
zh_TW: 重新排序

en: Reset subscription? Tiny Tiny RSS will try to subscribe to the notification hub again on next feed update.
zh_TW: 重置訂閱？ Tiny Tiny RSS 將會在下次摘要更新的時候嘗試再次訂閱信息提醒中心。

en: Reset to defaults
zh_TW: 恢復到預設

en: Reset to defaults?
zh_TW: 重置為預設狀態？

en: Resets PubSubHubbub subscription status for push-enabled feeds.
zh_TW: 為啟用推送的摘要重置 PubSubHubbub 訂閱。

en: Resubscribe to push updates
zh_TW: 重新訂閱以推送更新

en: Return to Tiny Tiny RSS
zh_TW: 返回 Tiny Tiny RSS

en: Return to preferences
zh_TW: 返回偏好設定

en: Reverse headline order (oldest first)
zh_TW: 反轉標題列表順序（最舊的在上面）

en: SQL escaping test failed, check your database and PHP configuration
zh_TW: SQL 脫出測試失敗，請檢查您的資料庫和 PHP 設定。

en: Save
zh_TW: 儲存

en: Save and exit preferences
zh_TW: 儲存並離開偏好設定

en: Save changes to selected feeds?
zh_TW: 儲存對摘要的更改？

en: Save configuration
zh_TW: 儲存設定

en: Save data
zh_TW: 儲存資料

en: Saving data...
zh_TW:  儲存資料

en: Search
zh_TW: 搜尋

en: Search results: %s
zh_TW: 搜尋結果： %s

en: Search...
zh_TW: 搜尋

en: Select
zh_TW: 選擇

en: Select all articles
zh_TW: 選擇所有文章

en: Select by tags...
zh_TW: 通過自訂標籤選擇

en: Select item(s) by tags
zh_TW: 通過自訂標籤選擇

en: Select one of the available CSS themes
zh_TW: 選擇一個可以套用的CSS佈景

en: Select starred
zh_TW: 選擇星標的

en: Select unread
zh_TW: 選擇未讀文章

en: Select:
zh_TW: 選擇：

en: Selection toggle:
zh_TW: 標記為：

en: Selection:
zh_TW: 所有選取的：

en: Send e-mail
zh_TW: 發送郵件

en: Session failed to validate (incorrect IP)
zh_TW: 無法驗證會話（IP 錯誤）

en: Session failed to validate (password changed)
zh_TW: 無法驗證會話（IP 錯誤）

en: Set score
zh_TW: 評分

en: Setting preference key %s to %s
zh_TW: 將偏好按鍵從 %s 設定為 %s

en: Settings Profiles
zh_TW: 偏好設定的設定

en: Share article by URL
zh_TW: 通過 URL 分享文章

en: Share by URL
zh_TW: 透過 URL 分享

en: Share with Tiny Tiny RSS
zh_TW: 分享 Tiny Tiny RSS 中訂閱

en: Shared articles
zh_TW: 已分享的文章

en: Short date format
zh_TW: 較短的日期時間格式

en: Show articles
zh_TW: 顯示文章

en: Show content preview in headlines list
zh_TW: 在標題列表中顯示內容預覽

en: Show search dialog
zh_TW: 顯示搜尋對話框

en: Some feeds have update errors (click for details)
zh_TW: 部分摘要更新錯誤（點擊了解詳情）

en: Sorry, this username is already taken.
zh_TW: 抱歉，該使用者名已被占用。

en: Sort articles
zh_TW: 排序文章

en: Sort feeds by unread articles count
zh_TW: 以未讀文章數量排序摘要

en: Sort headlines by feed date
zh_TW: 以摘要的日期排序

en: Special
zh_TW: 特殊區域

en: Specified URL doesn't seem to contain any feeds.
zh_TW: 指定的 URL 沒有包含任何摘要。

en: Specified URL seems to be invalid.
zh_TW: 指定的 URL 無效。

en: Star article
zh_TW: 為此文章標示星星

en: Starred
zh_TW: 星標

en: Starred articles
zh_TW: 加星標文章

en: Start update
zh_TW: 開始更新

en: Status
zh_TW: 狀態

en: Stored feeds
zh_TW: 儲存的摘要

en: Strip all but most common HTML tags when reading articles.
zh_TW: 僅載入几個最常用的 HTML 標籤

en: Strip unsafe tags from articles
zh_TW: 從文章中剔除不安全的標籤

en: Subject:
zh_TW: 主題：

en: Submit registration
zh_TW: 提交註冊信息

en: Subscribe
zh_TW: 訂閱

en: Subscribe in Tiny Tiny RSS
zh_TW: 在 Tiny Tiny RSS 中訂閱

en: Subscribe to %s in Tiny Tiny RSS?
zh_TW: 在 Tiny Tiny RSS 中訂閱 %s ？

en: Subscribe to Feed
zh_TW: 訂閱摘要

en: Subscribe to feed
zh_TW: 訂閱摘要

en: Subscribe to feed...
zh_TW: 訂閱摘要

en: Subscribe to selected feed
zh_TW: 訂閱選取的摘要

en: Subscribed feeds
zh_TW: 訂閱的摘要

en: Subscribed feeds count
zh_TW: 訂閱的摘要數量

en: Subscribed to %s
zh_TW: 已訂閱至 %s

en: Subscribed to <b>%s</b>.
zh_TW: 訂閱到 <b>%s</b>.

en: System
zh_TW: 系統

en: Tag cloud
zh_TW: 標籤雲

en: Tags for this article (separated by commas):
zh_TW: 本文的標籤，請用逗號分開：

en: Test
zh_TW: 測試

en: The configuration was saved.
zh_TW: 設定已儲存。

en: Theme
zh_TW: 佈景主題

en: These feeds have not been updated with new content for 3 months (oldest first):
zh_TW: 以下摘要已經有三個月沒有內容更新了（最舊的在最上）：

en: This Tiny Tiny RSS site can be used as a Firefox Feed Reader by clicking the link below.
zh_TW: 按下以下連結，可以將本 Tiny Tiny RSS 站作為一個 Firefox 閱讀器使用。

en: This feed
zh_TW: 本摘要

en: This feed requires authentication.
zh_TW: 這個摘要需要認證

en: This option enables sending daily digest of new (and unread) headlines on your configured e-mail address
zh_TW: 每天將更新的和未讀的文章標題通過郵件發送摘要到您設定的郵箱中

en: This program requires XmlHttpRequest to function properly. Your browser doesn't seem to support it.
zh_TW: 本程式需要 XmlHttpRequest 的支持。您的瀏覽器似乎不支持。

en: This program requires cookies to function properly. Your browser doesn't seem to support them.
zh_TW: 本程式需要 cookie 支持。您的瀏覽器似乎不支持。

en: This will invalidate all previously generated feed URLs. Continue?
zh_TW: 之前產生的摘要 URL 將會回到未認證狀態。是否繼續？

en: This will invalidate all previously shared article URLs. Continue?
zh_TW: 之前共享文章的 URL 將會回到未認證狀態。是否繼續？

en: Time zone
zh_TW: 所在時區

en: Tiny Tiny RSS data update script.
zh_TW: Tiny Tiny RSS 資料庫是最新版。

en: Title
zh_TW: 標題

en: Title:
zh_TW: 標題：

en: To:
zh_TW: 收信人：

en: Toggle embed original
zh_TW: 切換為原網頁顯示

en: Toggle published
zh_TW: 鎖定發布的項

en: Toggle starred
zh_TW: 鎖定加星標的項

en: Toggle unread
zh_TW: 鎖定未讀項

en: Toggle widescreen mode
zh_TW: 切換版面顯示

en: Trying to unshare...
zh_TW: 正在取消分享...

en: URL:
zh_TW: URL：

en: Uncategorized
zh_TW: 未分類

en: Unknown option: %s
zh_TW: 未知選項： %s

en: Unpublish article
zh_TW: 取消發布文章

en: Unread
zh_TW: 未讀

en: Unread First
zh_TW: 未讀優先

en: Unshare all articles
zh_TW: 取消所有分享

en: Unshare article
zh_TW: 取些分享文章

en: Unstar article
zh_TW: 取消此文章標示星星

en: Unsubscribe
zh_TW: 取消訂閱

en: Unsubscribe from %s?
zh_TW: 從 %s 取消訂閱？

en: Unsubscribe from selected feeds
zh_TW: 取消訂閱選取的摘要

en: Unsubscribe from selected feeds?
zh_TW: 從選取的摘要取消訂閱？

en: Update
zh_TW: 更新列表

en: Update Tiny Tiny RSS
zh_TW: 升級 Tiny Tiny RSS

en: Update daemon is enabled in configuration, but daemon process is not running, which prevents all feeds from updating. Please start the daemon process or contact instance owner.
zh_TW: 更新進程已在配置中啟用，但守護進程沒有運行，無法抓取信息。請啟動守護進程，或聯系管理員。

en: Update daemon is taking too long to perform a feed update. This could indicate a problem like crash or a hang. Please check the daemon process or contact instance owner.
zh_TW: 更新進程在抓取信息更新時花費了太長時間，可能已經崩潰。請檢查守護進程或聯系管理員。

en: Upload new icon for this feed?
zh_TW: 為本摘要上傳一個新的圖示？

en: Use default
zh_TW: 使用預設

en: Use feed-specified date to sort headlines instead of local import date.
zh_TW: 使用摘要中定義的時間，而非本地匯入的時間來排序。

en: Use less traffic
zh_TW: 使用較少流量

en: Use one access key for both linked instances.
zh_TW: 為兩個相聯的實例使用一個訪問金鑰。

en: User
zh_TW: 使用者

en: User <b>%s</b> already exists.
zh_TW: 使用者 <b>%s</b> 已存在。

en: User Editor
zh_TW: 編輯使用者信息

en: User details
zh_TW: 使用者詳細資料

en: User not found
zh_TW: 未找到使用者

en: Users
zh_TW: 使用者

en: Version
zh_TW: 版本

en: View as RSS
zh_TW: 以 RSS 形式閱讀

en: View as RSS feed
zh_TW: 以RSS摘要方式閱讀

en: Weekly
zh_TW: 每周

en: Which Tags?
zh_TW: 哪些標籤？

en: You are already subscribed to this feed.
zh_TW: 您已經訂閱過這個摘要啦。

en: You can connect other instances of Tiny Tiny RSS to this one to share Popular feeds. Link to this instance of Tiny Tiny RSS by using this URL:
zh_TW: 您可以與其他的 Tiny Tiny RSS 實例相聯，以共享最受歡迎的摘要列表。通過這個 URL 為本實例建立鏈接：

en: You can disable all articles shared by unique URLs here.
zh_TW: 您可以取消所有通過 URL 分享的文章。

en: You can override colors, fonts and layout of your currently selected theme with custom CSS declarations here. <a target="_blank" class="visibleLink" href="%s">This file</a> can be used as a baseline.
zh_TW: 您可以通過自訂 CSS 來更改顏色，字體和版式。具體可參考 <a target="_blank" class="visibleLink" href="%s">本文件</a>。

en: You can share this article by the following unique URL:
zh_TW: 您可以透過此 URL 分享本文章：

en: You can view this feed as RSS using the following URL:
zh_TW: 您可以通過如下 URL 以 RSS 方式查看本摘要：

en: You can't edit this kind of feed.
zh_TW: 您無法編輯這種類型的摘要。

en: You can't rescore this kind of feed.
zh_TW: 無法重置此分類的摘要的評分。

en: You can't unsubscribe from the category.
zh_TW: 您不能取消訂閱一個類別。

en: Your OPML can be published publicly and can be subscribed by anyone who knows the URL below.
zh_TW: 您可以公開發布您的 OPML 。網上的任何人都可以通過如下 URL 訂閱該文件。

en: Your Public OPML URL is:
zh_TW: 你的公共 OPML URL 是：

en: Your Tiny Tiny RSS installation is up to date.
zh_TW: 您的 Tiny Tiny RSS 已經是最新版。

en: Your access level is insufficient to open this tab.
zh_TW: 您的帳號等級不夠，無法打開這個頁籤。

en: Your access level is insufficient to run this script.
zh_TW: 此帳號等級不足，無法運行腳本。

en: Your password is at default value, please change it.
zh_TW: 您還在使用系統預設的密碼，請修改。

en: Your personal data has been saved.
zh_TW: 您的個人數據已儲存。

en: Your registration information is incomplete.
zh_TW: 您的註冊信息不完整。

en: Your temporary password will be sent to the specified email. Accounts, which were not logged in once, are erased automatically 24 hours after temporary password is sent.
zh_TW: 您的臨時密碼將被發送至您的郵箱。24小時之內沒有登錄的帳號會被自動清理。

en: Your version of MySQL is not currently supported. Please see official site for more information.
zh_TW: 你的 MySQL 版本與本系統不相容。
    		請去官方網站查閱相關資料。

en: [Forwarded]
zh_TW: [已轉發]

en: [tt-rss] Password change notification
zh_TW: [tt-rss] 密碼更換提醒

en: comment | comments
zh_TW[0]: 回應

en: comments
zh_TW: 回應

en: in
zh_TW: 在

en: limit:
zh_TW: 限制：

en: mark feed as read
zh_TW: 標記摘要為已讀

en: more info
zh_TW: 更多資訊

en: no tags
zh_TW: 無標籤

en: unknown type
zh_TW: 未知類型

en: with parameters:
zh_TW: 指定參數：
