Browse Source

Add .mailmap and AUTHORS file

Michael Friedrich 3 years ago
parent
commit
06301fc668
2 changed files with 27 additions and 0 deletions
  1. 17 0
      .mailmap
  2. 10 0
      AUTHORS

+ 17 - 0
.mailmap

@@ -0,0 +1,17 @@
+<gunnar.beutner@netways.de> <gunnar@beutner.name>
+<michael.friedrich@netways.de> <michael.friedrich@gmail.com>
+<michael.friedrich@netways.de> <Michael.Friedrich@netways.de>
+Nick Chappell <nick@intronic.org> nickchappell <nick@intronic.org>
+Mélanie Gault <melanie.gault@ville-noumea.nc> melanie <melanie.gault@ville-noumea.nc>
+Mélanie Gault <melanie.gault@ville-noumea.nc> Melanie Gault <melanie.gault@ville-noumea.nc>
+Ricardo Cropalato de Melo <ricardo@cropalato.com.br> ricardo@cropalato.com.br <ricardo@cropalato.com.br>
+Ricardo Cropalato de Melo <ricardo@cropalato.com.br> Ricardo Melo <ricardo.melo@gameloft.com>
+Olivier Fontannaud <albustax@gmail.com> ofontannaud <ofontannaud@etai.fr>
+Olivier Fontannaud <albustax@gmail.com> Olivier FONTANNAUD <albustax@gmail.com>
+Matthew J. Brooks <matthew@sonomatechpartners.com> Matthew Brooks <matthew@sonomatechpartners.com>
+Philipp Dallig <philipp.dallig@gmail.com>
+Jan Kröpke <kroepke@outlook.com>
+<kroepke@outlook.com> <jkroepke@users.noreply.github.com>
+Ricardo Melo <ricardo.melo@gameloft.com> ricardo@cropalato.com.br <ricardo@cropalato.com.br>
+James Weakly <j.weakley@nib.com.au>
+

+ 10 - 0
AUTHORS

@@ -0,0 +1,10 @@
+Alexandre Beche <alexandre.beche@gmail.com>
+Benjamin Krein <superbenk@superk.org>
+Eric Zounes <eric.zounes@puppetlabs.com>
+James Weakly <j.weakley@nib.com.au>
+Josh Beard <josh@signalboxes.net>
+Markus Frosch <markus@lazyfrosch.de>
+Steven Bambling <smbambling@gmail.com>
+Timo Goebel <timo.goebel@dm.de>
+Tom De Vylder <tom@penumbra.be>
+Vladimir Smirnov <civil.over@gmail.com>